top of page
Board of Advisory

Board Leadership

  • Sarah von Thun-Hohenstein, (SFS’82, P’15)
    Chair, Board of Advisors

  • Olga Maria Campano Beeck, (SFS’81, P’15, ‘17, ’18)
    Vice Chair, Board of Advisors
    President, Alberto & Olga Maria Beeck Family Foundation

Board Members

  • Lindsey Argalas, (MSFS’98)
    Chief Operating Officer, TaxBit 

  • Colleen Bell, (P’22)
    U.S. Ambassador to Hungary, 2014-2017

  • Shéhérazade Semsar-de Boisséson, (SFS’90, MSFS’90, P’20, P’23)
    Inaugural Executive Director, McCourt Institute

  • Steven P. Buffone, (SFS’80, P’11, ’14, ’15, ’20)
    Retired Partner, Gibson Dunn & Crutcher

  • Alma Caballero, (SFS’13, LAS’15)
    Regional Director at McLarty Associates

  • Stephen D. Cashin, (SFS’79, P’10, ’13)
    Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Pan African Capital. LLC

  • Danny Chiu, (SFS’89)
    Chairman and CEO, Morrison Express Corp.

  • Michael Cling, (SFS’98)
    Partner, Tremblant Capital

  • Anthony R. Coscia, (SFS’81, P’10, ’12, ’16)
    Partner, Windels Marx Lane & Mittendorf LLP

  • Brionne Dawson, (SFS’02)
    Emerging Markets Lead, Google

  • Ambassador Paula J. Dobriansky, (SFS’77)
    Vice Chair, Scowcroft Center for Strategy and Security

  • Patricia M. Duff, (SFS’76)
    Chair/Founder, The Common Good

  • Jonathan Farber, (SFS’90, P’24, ’26)
    Co-Founder and Managing Director, Lime Rock

  • Lulu Garcia-Navarro, (SFS’94)
    Lulu Garcia-Navarro – New York Times Opinion

  • Maysoune Ghobash, (SFS’89, P’22)
    Managing Partner, Gulf Target Holdings

  • Amy Rauenhorst Goldman, (SFS’86)
    CEO and Chair, GHR Foundation

  • Alan Gould, (SFS’83, P’24) 
    Founder and Co-CEO of MutualMarkets

  • Antonio Gracias, (SFS’92, MSFS’93)
    Founder and CEO, Valor Equity Partners

  • Andrew Gundlach, (SFS’93, MSFS’94)
    Director, Arnhold & S. Bleichroeder Holdings/First Eagle Funds

  • Caroline Heinz-Youness, (SFS’84, P’14, ’18)

  • Joan Hill, (P’16)

  • Edward J. Hoff, (SFS’77, P’15)
    Director, John F. Kennedy Library, Retired Vice President, Leadership and Learning, IBM Corporation

  • Cecilie Rohwedder Horvath, (SFS’90, P’26)
    Contributor, Wall Street Journal

  • Tim Hughes, (SFS’94)
    Senior Vice President and General Counsel, SpaceX

  • Mehmet Kirdar (SFS’97)
    Managing Director, Shepherd Futures

  • Dan Klebes, (SFS’85)
    Representative Director and President, GreenOak Investment Management, Japan

  • Jody LaNasa, (SFS’91)
    Founder and Managing Partner, Serengeti Asset Management

  • Jennifer Tod Lee, (SFS’92, P’25)

  • Matthew J. Lustig, (SFS’82, P’20, ’23)
    Chairman, North America Investment Banking; Head of Real Estate & Lodging. Lazard.

  • George M. Marcus, (P’91)
    Chairman, Marcus & Millichap

  • Preston Marquis, (SFS’16, SSP’17)
    Student at Harvard Law School 

  • Virginia L. Mortara, (P’04, ’09)
    President, The Michael and Virginia Mortara Foundation

  • Brian Newman, (SFS’90, P’21, ’25)
    Chief Financial Officer, UPS Inc.

  • Adam Norwitt, (SFS’91, P’26)
    CEO, Amphenol

  • Katrina O’Connell, (SFS’90)
    Chief Financial Officer at Gap Inc.

  • Paul F. Pelosi, (SFS’62, P’88, ’89, ’91, ’95)
    Chair Emeritus, Board of Advisors
    President, Financial Leasing Services, Inc.

  • Mitchell Rutter (P’12, ’14, ’20)
    CEO and Founding Partner, Essex Capital Partners, Ltd.

  • Yunho Song, (SFS’86, P’23)
    Special Assistant to the Chairman and CEO, Ping An Bank

  • Susan Swanezy, (SFS’81, P’24)
    Partner, Hodes Weill & Associates

  • Nick Talwar, (SFS’95)
    CEO of CircleUp

  • Stephanie von Friedeburg, (SFS’87)
    Managing Director for DFI Strategic Partnerships, Citibank

  • Zaid Zaid, (SFS’97)
    Head of U.S. Public Policy, Cloudflare

bottom of page